Changes on the Blog


Beginning next week, you’re going to see changes in the structure and frequency of posts here on the Living in Heaven’s Shadow blog. I’m combining Friday’s Songs of Asaph posts with Wednesday’s book and film reviews, and am going to post every other week instead of every week.

IMG_5931.PNG

I want to preserve quality over quantity. Each post represents weeks, often months, of developing, writing, and editing. Though it has worked short-term, I realize now that the eight-posts-a-month schedule I have used over the last five months is not maintainable long-term. A less rigorous schedule will help me to continue to provide the quality content you are accustomed to finding here.

IMG_6212.JPG

Now here’s a question for you: do you prefer morning or afternoon posts? I want your feedback!

8 thoughts on “Changes on the Blog

  1. Morning or afternoon? Well, I’m not a morning person but, whatever is good for you is fine! I could live with either. 🙂
    Sent from my iPad
    >

    Like

Leave a Reply

