Yesterday’s Fluke


image

Sorry about the post fluke yesterday. I have not changed Monday quotes to Sunday (I prefer not to operate my blog on the Lord’s Day) that one was meant for today. I schedule out my quote posts months in advance and I mistakenly thought March the 1st was a Monday–which meant that after I realized the mistake yesterday evening, I got to rescheldule quote posts all the way out to July to each be a day later since I calculated the date for each post based off of the previous Monday-post.

Moral of the story: technology is helpful but use it in conjuction with a calender.

Leave a Reply

